HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Nev's Tech Bits

Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool For Android APP REVIEW And Payout Rate

89 ratings | 22907 views
Ethereum Mining - ETH Miner Pool For Android APP REVIEW And Payout Rate App Description: Enjoy Free Ethereum Mining in our app and great rewards will be yours. Download the our ETH miner app, install & get free ethereum without limits 💰. Nowadays there are not many people, who have never heard of mining and a chance to earn a virtual currency not depending on location or occupation. It is a great opportunity to improve your wellbeing, make friends with people from all over the world and use leisure time effectively ⌚️. Today we offer each and everyone a great chance to download an app, which will help you enlarge your ethereum wallet and obtain finneys without any delays! You will be able to exchange them, use on virtual markets and obtain lots of various goodies. Ethereum mining software is reliable, safe and fast, so you won’t need to look for another way to make finneys 📲. Our app is designed according to all of your requests and you can be sure that with us your ethereum mining will be simple and successful! Just make sure you have created a personal account to store all of your achievements. Imagine how happy your spouse will be to see that you are using your leisure time effectively. Be among the first to learn about all the free ethereum features we have in store. Let us start this journey together and you will never want to leave 🙇🏿! The best ethereum faucet you will find 💸 If you want to find out the ethereum price , buy ethereum or get any other information, you can always load our app and dive into the world of virtual wellbeing and assets! There is no better way to learn how to mine ethereum and we guarantee our full support throughout the process. To make finneys you can select one of the tasks and games we offer: - Installing various free apps. It is the most popular task among our users, which gives anyone a chance to complete mining ethereum in no time; - Watching videos and commercials. You can simply play them and get back doing the things you like! - Using boosters to increase the number of obtained finneys. There are two types of boosters: hourly and daily, which will help you to speed up the process and use every feature of the ethereum miner ; - Collecting hourly rewards and finneys. Just make sure you log in regularly to obtain various bonuses and promotions! - Inviting friends and creating an ethereum mining pool . In such a way, you will be able to obtain from 10% to 50% of all the finneys your friends have earned! You don’t even need an ethereum calculator to understand how profitable this offer is 🎁! - Playing Hot Slots. You will be able to play outstanding games and improve your skills, obtaining finneys without a break! We offer you the best ethereum kurs you can find and a chance to enjoy all of the benefits of online mining absolutely for free! Our app is available to players from all corners of the world, so you can take the app with you no matter where you go. Just make sure you have enough time, as our outstanding games and promotions will grab your attention at once 👍🏾! Give yourself a chance to find out what is ethereum and what outstanding features it has in store! Invite your friends, make finneys together and improve your life for the better simply by making a few clicks! Discover a universe of unlimited opportunities and change your life for the better together with thousands of users from all corners of the world.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (76)
AMV NEW ROCK (4 months ago)
это надувательство
задумывался что здесь реклама,означает точно платят,а дудки и здесь надувательство
Prem Kumar (8 months ago)
It's a scam made withdrawals but I didn't get anything till nearly a year happened
xavier reyna (9 months ago)
Ive been waiting on 3200F for a month and its Pending still... so not sure if i put wrong address in or its fake... its my first transaction ever.
El Bardehlo (9 months ago)
Hallo, habe jetzt alle 2 Monate jeweils über 1000 Finnen auf meine Wallet gebucht(Withdraw), bis jetzt kam nie etwas an! Wie sieht es bei den anderen aus, hat schon jemand mal etwas auf seiner Wallet erhalten? Ist das alles hier nur verarsche, dass garnichts ausgezahlt wird?
Alex L (9 months ago)
Scam!
Mr.Earning man (10 months ago)
fake
Ghifari Muhammad (11 months ago)
Download Free Ethereum Spinner. Earn Ethereum for FREE! https://eth.coinspinner.me/c/W1N97H legit eth miner app
Gentuart Domaneku (1 year ago)
I have 1008 finney as you sell who you know to tell forgive me
Donte Smith (1 year ago)
Scamadity scam scam... Been waiting since December 22nd. Its damn near December 22nd again.. smdh
hamid reza Ranjbar (1 year ago)
Its SCAM. Don't trust them
yes, its scam. I have a good miner for Komodo ( I wrote the App, the Pool... I can warranty that it works because it's mine ). The one who wishes to mine Komodo can talk to me. The app is out of Google Store so, use an old smartphone, build a rig. As many smartphones you have as many workers I will have mining for you. Yes, I collect a little fee of every worker ( that's how I earn my money because the pool is mine!) ;) ... just talk to me, I will explain everything about the Equihash algorithms and how you will install my app in your smartphone(s). Well, I recommend you to use at last 10 old smartphones to make it work in a few months. Just talk to me: << [email protected] >>
Ulises Charris (1 year ago)
We have already made 2 important transfers and to date nothing has arrived but be more serious, they are swindling people and playing with their good faith. they are scammers
King of Harriston (1 year ago)
That's horrible. Not the video, the video is great.
Radcliff Gaming (1 year ago)
Ty for it the faucets Bitcoin free it's real
Ama Nu (1 year ago)
Looking for a legit way to earn? Check this out. https://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=7607376
Younes Lounes (1 year ago)
IT IS A SCAM ... BIG ONE
Jeff Brown (1 year ago)
scam!
Ctodagjr YT (1 year ago)
1st it definently is real I have 3 ethereum in my coinbase wallet right now from this same app I run it on 4 phones right now you are retarted lol smh you could have gave me your finneys through the pools dum dum
Garth Sanders (1 year ago)
I've had two withdrawals...nothing has come through, despite their so called within 72 hours.
Garth Sanders (1 year ago)
I haven't seen anything from it.
David Timmons (1 year ago)
did it go through yet?
cutcc (1 year ago)
Oh man it's been 6 days since I requested the withdrawal of the 1004.63776 finney that I managed to save up (approximately 72 hours) and the prospect of it going through doesn't seem too good. Very unfortunate, seems like such a promising app =(
David Timmons (1 year ago)
did it go through?
Austin Onyeche Jr. (1 year ago)
I've been waiting more than a week for my 1486 finney. Read the reviews in the app/play store... it's a scam. Will one single person that has been paid please come forward with documented evidence of a payout. When I see it I will believe it, until then this is a CRAP APP!!!
Austin Onyeche Jr. (1 year ago)
David Timmons Nope!!! From my experience it seems like a scam. Others may have a different experience... although from the reviews I don't think others were payed either.
David Timmons (1 year ago)
did it go through?
Medo Hamdani (1 year ago)
Faucet Bitcoin Free Have you done any review about it?
alex safanov (1 year ago)
on what purse can translate I was tortured to two different purses but there was nothing left to advise for it
Roy Martin (1 year ago)
been waiting for my withdrawal of 1003.89014 finney to my wallet. status says on going so let's hope it's real.
David Timmons (1 year ago)
did it go through?
pit fermi (1 year ago)
i hate the ads
ameen rashid (1 year ago)
Is this paying?
Antonio Patix (1 year ago)
http://t.me/GoldDragonMagicETH_bot?start=418636461 for ETH
Exciting Tales (1 year ago)
I’m creating a app for mining , if you have ideas on what you look for please leave a message. The app will pay you automatically
MADNESS production (1 year ago)
Exciting Tales truecomining
Leonardo masso (1 year ago)
Fakeeee
mynhardt dupreez (1 year ago)
MYNHARDT ALSO STILL WAITING FOR PAYOUT. SENT INQUIRY TO CUSTOMER SUPPORT STILL NO REPLY.
sateesh J (1 year ago)
Any one got payout through this app
GSG Tech (1 year ago)
it is fake and spam see this video https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=GE1IRl0qX1A
Jeruz Vital (1 year ago)
I've had a waiting transaction for 1 week now
moiz moiz (1 year ago)
Did they give you the coin or its scam
Jeruz Vital (1 year ago)
MrCool absolutely nothing my friend, absolutely nothing. Its a fraud, a scam, a scheme, a plot -- its Fake.
MrCool (1 year ago)
Jeruz Vital now ?
Sanjay Sharma (1 year ago)
Hey can you provide a link of faucets bitcoin free that you mentioned about? Not able to find it on playstore
Nev's Tech Bits (1 year ago)
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wwwoestudios.bitcoinfaucets&hl=en I really should have included that!
Elvis Nunez (1 year ago)
It is Scam, I'm waiting the Payout from December 15 2017 to now
Uzair Ahmed (3 months ago)
Use this app it pay instantly https://eth.coinspinner.me/c/MZKINA
JS Burns (1 year ago)
Elvis Nunez File a claim with the FTC federal trade commission.
JS Burns (1 year ago)
Elvis Nunez still waiting?
Jerome Pogi (1 year ago)
I'm still waiting the payout, almost 4 days from now... It is scam.. Dont download this apps... Tnks bro. For the review
Axel 59 (1 year ago)
Jerome Pogi seriously?
Ovi Molla (1 year ago)
I wants to my finney. help me. it is 100% payout????
E Road (1 year ago)
Ovi Molla its no good. Check the reviews on store
Ovi Molla (1 year ago)
I wants to my finney. help me. it is 100% payout????
Iskandar Fikry (1 year ago)
Add my pool oouifcc7j9 Come join us. Add and win.
ethereum coins (1 year ago)
Use this promo code and start Ethereum manning farm! My promo code is: 12942753 Ethereum ETH programm App my promo code 12942753 If you want get afterr 1 month 1 etherium , but you go sleep , on programmm , after 1month get bonuus free!
Don Mon (1 year ago)
Thanks
Kuumies (1 year ago)
I have an on-going withdrawal from this app, I'll let you know if anything actually goes into my account
Roy Martin (1 year ago)
been waiting for weeks. status says on going. for my withdrawal of 1003.89014 finney so we shall see
Andrew Lai (1 year ago)
wasting your time, it doesn't pay, it is a scam. have been waiting for months
Andrew Lai (1 year ago)
stop wasting your time, i doesn't pay, have been waiting for months
Kuingar (1 year ago)
Yeah, there's no real way for me to find out which are legit. I took the risk (app has a huge bug which means you can just mash a button and hit the lock screen to cancel the ad while keeping the cash) and got two withdrawals in a day. Still nothing to speak of.
Kuumies (1 year ago)
yep it's a scam, It's been 80 hours from withdrawing and it's still "on-going" haha .. i hoped this would work because i want to get a kickstart with ether but nope :( the 4.2 star rating in google play is very misleading
kanhaiyalal pathak (1 year ago)
Fake
kanhaiyalal pathak (1 year ago)
Valda Steingolde there's no app in play store that is capable of mining coins except minergate, which is not profitable at all. Minergate app will heat up your device.
kanhaiyalal pathak (1 year ago)
Valda Steingolde yes, I had tried after completing 1000 fin. It's totally scam please trust me or you can go for wasting your time.
Valda Steingolde (1 year ago)
kanhaiyalal pathak did U tryed to take out money?
Aivis Keberis (1 year ago)
Who has get payout? Please answer
Simohamed Zerrifi (1 year ago)
My pool is uxfgxrcbzw Add and win
Ninja Black KC (1 year ago)
hi friend this app payout or not
sibusiso manana (1 year ago)
let's help each other out which app then pays out. Please help guys. [email protected]
Simohamed Zerrifi (1 year ago)
Ninja Blue my pool add and win uxfgxrcbzw

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.